Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BkDaddy38 42 / M
"Looking for a FWB "
Brooklyn, New York, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 27, 2017

To view all of
BkDaddy38's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BkDaddy38's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,092 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,454,793 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sammie2680
Georgia, United States
mature4black44
New York, United States
latina4u33
New York, United States
FillMeRough
New Jersey, United States
Hercaramelkisses
New York, United States
BlackCockWhoreSl
New York, United States
Jobaby55
New Jersey, United States
thickbunni
Georgia, United States
missbelle7777
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
BkDaddy38 42/M
Brooklyn, New York
Introduction
I work long hours, dont have or want a relationship. I'm just looking for some ladies who I can have a good time with. I dont have any hang ups about sex. Just looking for a Woman who is the same. I enjoy Sex. I'm an intelligent, hard working D&D free Black man who just wants to find a woman who wants to meet up, get tested, have a few drinks, maybe some dinner, have a nice conversation, then get as Nasty as we can for as long as we can. On a regular basis. If this sounds like you get back to me. Logic Lee 382 Gee Male !WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who's serious and not looking to play phone tag or pen pals. I'm straightforward and like things simple. You should be the same.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 8, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: