Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Biginhard4u 56 / M
"servemyneeds7 at s*n*a*p*c*h*a*t Looking for my secret palymate/mistress."
Robinson Township, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 4, 2015

To view all of
Biginhard4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Biginhard4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,302 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,514,370 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BoyToy4Mrs
Pennsylvania, United States
new2this1948
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Biginhard4u 56/M
Robinson Township, Pennsylvania
Introduction
servemyneeds7 at s*n*a*p*c*h*a*t Yes i am married and looking for a sexy hot mistress to play with privately. I am clean cut and do not sleep around looking for how many women i can have, i'm looking for that one women that once to have some hot sexy sexual fun. I don't drink and don't do drugs. Seeing i am a standard member right now, in order for me to contact you or reply to your emails, you would need to upgrade to allow standard members to contact you back.

My Ideal Person servemyneeds7 at s*n*a*p*c*h*a*t I'm here looking for a playmate/secret friend to have some great sexual experiences together. Someone willing to be submissive and try out new things. Someone willing and ready to try receiving facials. Who is into bondage, gags and likes to have multiple orgasms. I also enjoy a women that likes dressing up in lingerie and high heels and likes to have passionate hot sensual sex as well.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Robinson Township, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 6, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Computer work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: