Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Bicouplespore 51 / 43 / C
"Hey... Good looking down to earth fun couple looking to meeting similar !! Standard Members OK..."
Singapore
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 7, 2011

To view all of
Bicouplespore's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bicouplespore's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,305 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,554,821 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SG_suncouple4u
Singapore, Bkt Timah
bluecurtain1234
Singapore, Bedok
rm_sibercouple
Singapore, Singapore
2912fuck
Singapore, Northeast
rm_ice252005m
Singapore, singapore
Andriy26382
Singapore, singapore
explorerxxx2011
Singapore, Singapore
69Notti69
Singapore, Singapore
aspanu5
Singapore, singapore
 
Status
Bicouplespore 51/C
Singapore, Singapore , Singapore
Introduction
We are a professional couple living and working in Hong Kong - she is Bi curious.. looking for fun with similar couples, girls or select guys.. Clearly discreet happy to hook up for drinks and more!!! Standard Members can message..!!

My Ideal Person We are looking to hook up with like minded couples for fun or play, happy to sit back and watch or join in... We are open minded and happy to try anything once... or twice!!

Standard Members can message!!

Information
  • 51/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 10, 1972 September 10, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Some grad school
Occupation: Good Good
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Agnostic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A