Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Bicoupl4funn 54 / 54 / C
"Where are all the (local) FEMALES who want to have some fun with us?! Anyone to join us for dinner and fun??"
Patchogue, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 9, 2019

To view all of
Bicoupl4funn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bicoupl4funn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,650 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,711,857 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Marathoner9204
Illinois, United States
Gud2Us
New York, United States
Tild1
New York, United States
His_Hers879
New York, United States
18yro_for_fun
New York, United States
Lucylove255
New York, United States
letsjustdoitno3
New York, United States
AttentiveLuvr4u
Connecticut, United States
funlicpl4u
New York, United States
 
Status
Bicoupl4funn 54/C
Patchogue, New York
Introduction
We are a Bi couple who is looking for another Bi couple or single Bi FEMALE, FEMALE to be FWB with me (wife)!!!! Hubby wants to watch me with another woman!!! Cum on let’s have all the fun we want! 😁!! We are a down to earth, relaxed couple who likes to hang out, laugh and have a good time. We are clean, well groomed, don’t drink and seriously looking for “real” people to meet that are clean, well groomed, disease free. (NO SINGLE MEN PLEASE)

Information
  • 54/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Patchogue, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 15, 1969 November 15, 1969
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Length: Short Long