Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Besse187 39 / M
"Opening to trying New things...but have a special spot for my older women!"
West Columbia, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 19, 2019

To view all of
Besse187's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Besse187's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,980 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,112,532 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SC_Thickness
South Carolina, United States
The1Moongoddess
Iowa, United States
tightcunt42
South Carolina, United States
Daddzminx35
Idaho, United States
AsGoodAsItGet39
North Carolina, United States
nitrogirlxxx
South Carolina, United States
SexxiRedd80
South Carolina, United States
needbc28
South Carolina, United States
PlatinumPussy06
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Besse187 39/M
West Columbia, South Carolina
Interested in Mature woman.. Can you teach me something new? Message me
Introduction
Hello ladies.. I'm here looking to try a something different and step out of my comfort zone. I am pretty straight-forward but have a sense of humor. I like to have fun and try different things. I am a thrill seeker and enjoy roller coasters and sky diving.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Besse187's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • West Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 24, 1984
Hometown: Pawleys Island, South Carolina
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: