Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Beauty4Beards 44 / F
"Losing Interest Here"
Dalmatia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Beauty4Beards's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Beauty4Beards's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,618 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,397,139 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wanderlustordie
Pennsylvania, United States
Basedthoven
Texas, United States
RecklawVt
Pennsylvania, United States
Northeast2501
Pennsylvania, United States
Crazyburro1
Maryland, Estados Unidos
oceroticals
California, United States
BearCubJ
Pennsylvania, United States
Capp223
Alabama, United States
rmoz3
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Beauty4Beards 44/F
Dalmatia, Pennsylvania
Put a face pic in your initial msg or don't bother at all.
Introduction
Housewife with unexpected free time, usually in evenings or weekends seeking someone within 30 miles (THIS IS A MUST!!!!!) for dinner, drinks, and fun times. Sex is awesome if we have chemistry but I do not do random hookups and I do not guarantee we will fuck. That remains to be seen upon meeting one another :)[B][/B]

My Ideal Person No couples. Must be within 30 miles. Must be circumsized. Must have a FULL beard. Must be under 50.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Beauty4Beards's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Dalmatia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 27, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: