Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Bearfacts1 54 / M
"Im a single man in search I'm in search of sexy females "
Harrison, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 24, 2018

To view all of
Bearfacts1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bearfacts1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,331 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,586,093 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ophelia_Summers
Indiana, United States
Mearsha
Illinois, United States
April4U2use
Indiana, United States
cdkatie_85
Ohio, United States
GAMEOFMOANS16
Indiana, United States
SissyZach18
Indiana, United States
destinygurl
Washington, United States
Lori4453
Ohio, United States
Tallcdlatina18
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Bearfacts1 54/M
Harrison, Ohio
Introduction
Im Lou 57 yrs old im a gentleman first and foremost love woman, all and any play, straight ,mild bdsm, role play, fantasy,fetishes, oral, anal, toys. I love the outdoors from kayaking canoeing hunting fishing I also like sports. Music love dinners in or out movies time at home, family also take long rides on my two Harley's .Hope .Everyone has a sexy day)😋💋 my Kik account is bearfacts1

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Harrison, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: March 30, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Construction
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue