Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Beanguy5 53 / M
"Looking for real woman or couples who wants the best"
Saint Joseph, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 9, 2017

To view all of
Beanguy5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Beanguy5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,861 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,740,065 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Beanguy5 53/M
Saint Joseph, Michigan
I am a intelligent man who can converse well. I will stimulate your mind and body. I like wine, coffee, and great food. I am clean, free of any diseases and expect the same. I respect boundaries. I love couples and singles, and I am not afraid of group environments. I bet we have more in common than you think. You have nothing to lose by getting to know me. No drama no games, I have been there done that,, have the t shirt to prove it. What are you waiting for? Hit the message button.

My Ideal Person Looking for fun person or couple to enjoy all that life has to give.

  • 53 / male
  • Saint Joseph, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 3, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None