Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Bbc9226 29 / M
"No strings attatched"
Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 20, 2022

To view all of
Bbc9226's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bbc9226's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,592 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,113,093 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funnfrolicvt
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
hotnseeking69
Florida, United States
Curious4cpljax
Florida, United States
mbfuncpl08
Florida, United States
VixyGirl40
Florida, United States
Pareja341988
Florida, United States
Simply4real1
Florida, United States
Harleyandpaul
Florida, United States
bslater80
New York, United States
 
Status
Bbc9226 29/M
Greensboro, North Carolina
Introduction
My life is pretty boring. All I do is work, skate and I love to cook. I love being outdoors. I watch a lot of comedy podcasts and stand-up. I have 2 year old beagle/coonhound that's keeps me moving. I've been dubbed an old soul since I was a . I'm a recluse and kinda quiet but can still talk about pretty much anything under the sun. I'm looking for a lady friend preferably older who I can go walk the Greenway with, find something downtown to do, or a good food spot. Intimacy is obviously why we are on here and I'm looking for that but I wanna really get to know you before we can get there. I just want good company.

My Ideal Person Mature women and bbw

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 22, 1994
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Construction
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: