Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BadSaramay 43 / T
"Dominant men wanted read my profile before messaging me "
Thomasville, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 1, 2018

To view all of
BadSaramay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BadSaramay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,279 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,100,387 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Michigan, United States
Alabama, United States
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
North Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
Louisiana, United States
BadSaramay 43/T
Thomasville, Georgia
I am manly most of the time but i like to crossdress every once in awhile and NOT BE THE DOMINANT ONE.. i am average build, nice ass, clean shaved and quot;I AM A VERY SUBMISSIVE BOTTOM ONLY"....I am clean and ddf and very private and discreet and expect you to be too. if you wanna know more just ask.

My Ideal Person NOT LOOKING FOR 1ON1!!! Im looking to get fucked good and hard. I am looking for a few men that wanna have a good time.. if you do not have pics to show and are all talk and no walk then move on... VERY DOMINANT TOPS ONLY... The more the better.... requirements is you must be clean, disease free , have good hygiene. OH DID I MENTION BEFORE I AM A COMPLETE BOTTOM. I DO NOT TOP OR WANT MY DICK SUCKED. if this is something that interests you then lets talk.. no soft and slow here. WARNING! ANY INSTITUTION USING THIS SITE OR ANY OF IT'S ASSOCIATED SITES FOR STUDIES OR PROJECTS--YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION TO USE ANY OF MY PROFILE OR PICTURES IN ANY FORM OR FORUM BOTH CURRENT AND FUTURE. IF YOU HAVE, OR DO, IT WILL BE CONSIDERED A VIOLATION OF MY PRIVACY AND WILL BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL RAMIFICATIONS.]

  • 43 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Thomasville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 1, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: sex slave
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: