Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BBWmissyswallows 37 / F
"Super cute young 420 friendly thick white girl for cute guy w/6 pack and sexy smile :)"
El Cajon, California, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 16, 2010

To view all of
BBWmissyswallows's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BBWmissyswallows's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,225 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,330,551 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Singapore, Singapore
California, United States
Florida, United States
Virginia, United States
New Jersey, United States
Valle del Cauca, Colombia
California, United States
Lombardia, Italy
California, United States
BBWmissyswallows 37/F
El Cajon, California
**URGENT: I'm looking for a job and a place to live...if you can help, hit me up!**
**URGENT: I'm looking for a job and a place to live...if you can help, hit me up!** First of all, if you're looking at this, I assume you either can't read or you are: 1) a cute guy w/6 pack and a great smile and 2) into thick girls (WARNING: I'm not really BBW anymore, just thick...thank you GASTRIC BYPASS!), and 3) 420 friendly (doesn't mean you smoke, just means you won't harass me about it lol)...if you are not these things, please kindly hit the back button on your browser window (if you can't read then I'm sure this doesn't help but if you can and you clicked this seeing my pretty face with a cock in my mouth as my profile pic knowing you're not one of those things you're obviously not smart enough to operate the back button, so just fyi it's the little arrow pointing to the left at the top of the screen lol) Okay, let me break it down for you...I'm in a complicated spot in my life right now but I don't know that I've found the love of my life husband beat the crap out of me and got our s taken by CPS, then drained my bank accounts and moved back to Vegas. I'm a single girl now :) I moved here from Vegas and I don't know anyone so I'm always down for friends or whatever. Eventually, if I find the right guy, maybe even a boyfriend? Like I said, who knows? I'm open to life's possibilites. I have recently lost weight though tI'm still sorrta thick...size 11 jeans :) and my sex drive is through the roof but I'm picky. I'm 24, white (Italian and German), I have a tattoo and my only piercing is my tongue but I had my snake bites and my tongue a while back (took them out for work)...I do LOOOOVE tats and piercings on guys :) I'm into alt/indie/rock music, I'm learning to play guitar but I play other instruments, I have an xbox 360 which I love and I'm prop 215 compliant 420 friendly <3 I work in the MMJ industry. Also, I never fuck on the first date. I'm worth getting to know. If you like what you've read, hit me up and we can trade cell#s, pics, or whatever :) All I can say is if you love sex, you like kick ass, funny and charming thick girls with amazing peralities and cute as hell, hit me up!

My Ideal Person I'm pretty open and I'm not about games so I'm going to tell you FOR REAL what I like, but even if you're not all of these things, hit me up if you think we'll click!

I prefer white guys because that's all I've been with (not that I haven't found guys from other races sexy or mixed guys...). I like my guys under 35 with tats and piercings who loves rock music and has a great athletic body. If you're mixed but mostly white that might be OK, we can trade pics and talk...personality is really key though. I want someone who can hold a conversation because you can't f*ck while driving so we'll have to talk some time lol...also, one of my biggest fantasies is to have an experienced bi or lesbian girl to play with and possibly (not right now but some day) join me with my husband when I convince him how kick ass it would be to have a 3some...or a couple with a girl like that would be ok too. Also, my husband recently mentioned he might let me bring another girl into the picture if she was a lesbian and all about me (he's too scared to touch another girl lol like I said, he doesn't even have enough for me) if you fit those measures, hit me up...otherwise, on my own, I'm not looking for just a girl...

Extreme sports athletes (I love skaters, bmx and motocross bikers, surfers, and snowboarders mostly), musicians, MMJ workers (budenters to growers and everyone in between), and guys with adrenaline addictions (street bikes, fast cars, anything dangerous) move to the front of the line!

  • 37 / female
  • El Cajon, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 20, 1986
Hometown: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Cannabis Activist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: