Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BBWTennCumSlut 39 / F
"Cum slut who wants to please!"
Greenwood, South Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 5, 2012

To view all of
BBWTennCumSlut's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BBWTennCumSlut's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,316 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,446,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tennessee, United States
Ohio, United States
Georgia, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Tennessee, United States
Alabama, United States
North Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
BBWTennCumSlut 39/F
Greenwood, South Carolina
New laptop. Just testing it out!
**UPDATE: 02/06/2024: Plan to travel and be openly available from 3/23/2024 until 4/07/2024. Also looking for a super fun weekend on 5/3/2024 to 5/6/2024 for my birthday weekend!** Hope to travel both to Knoxville and Charleston this year! This year is as bad as the last! I want to have FUN this year. Let's hang out at my place or yours if you are close! If you wanna have a bunch of fun in Knox area, let's do it! I'm going to be in Charleston, SC a few times this year, so if that's you, let's make it happen! Want some fresh cock and fresh seafood! I've moved back to South Carolina, so I guess I'm BBWSCCumSlut now! :) I do like to cam, and I like others who will cam with me in person. I'm hoping to get one of those buzz mode toys soon to use on cam; I know that would certainly make my camming more fun! PLEASE READ MY PROFILE. MY PROFILE IS 100 PERCENT COMPLETE AND READING IT WILL SAVE A LOT OF TIME THAT IS WASTED ON ASKING ME QUESTIONS THAT YOU SHOULD ALREADY KNOW THE ANSWER TO. ON A FURTHER NOTE, I AM NOT LOOKING TO JUST FRIEND SOMEONE OR COLLECT PICS. ALSO, IF I CANNOT SEE WHAT YOU LOOK LIKE OR YOU CANNOT SHOW ME (FACE PIC), I AM NOT INTERESTED. I POST RECENT PICS/VIDEOS ON HERE ALL THE TIME; I EXPECT TO SEE A RECENT PIC OF YOU AS WELL. ALL PICS/VIDEOS/CAM THAT I HAVE OR DO THAT INVOLVE OTHERS AND/OR THEIR CUM ARE FROM ENCOUNTERS WITH OTHER PEOPLE I HAVE MET OFF THIS SITE. I ONLY DO REAL LIFE ENCOUNTERS AND AM NOT LOOKING TO PLAY GAMES. I DEAL WITH ADULTS ONLY; IF YOU ACT OTHERWISE AND WANT THE DRAMA, PLEASE GO AHEAD AND MOVE ON! August 1, 2019: I now have my own apartment in Greenwood, SC, and I'm more free now! Still working on getting thing finished in my place but want to have fun before school starts back. Jan. 10, 2019: I moved back to the upstate area of SC this week. I am in Greenwood, SC. I am from the area and looking to play a lot!! I will cum back to TN to visit from time to time though. :) I am still hoping to move back to Knoxville, or I plan to move back to Charleston, SC. (I've been on this site since 2002 and lived in Charleston in the year 2003 and 2004.) I am looking to have as much fun as I can get! I'm looking for those who can help. :) I almost only schedule meets on day of. Let this slut please your cock if I can! If you've fucked me/I've pleased your cock and you enjoyed it, i appreciate people who leave me positive testimonials on my page. Thanks! I'm also happy to leave testimonials for people I have fucked/pleased if you would like; just tell me. I moved to back to South Carolina as of January 2019; I lived in Georgia starting in August 2018 after living in Tennessee for about six years; I am originally from SC and travel both back to Knoxville and Charleston, SC from time to time. I have been doing the on-line thing for 15+ years now. I have met people off the internet before. I love having a good time and anything new is always interesting to me. However, I haven't come across anyone with anything new in a while. It is rare that I find what I am looking for, but I'm always up for anything. UPDATE: I hate that I have to do this every time, but I do. I am REAL. I am unfortunately not as available as I use to be; however, I am still available most of the time. Yes, I have met both men and women off this site before, and over the past 15 years, I have met plenty of men off here. If you are looking for DRAMA, DO NOT CONTACT ME. You also must respect that I must be discreet. I do have face pics on my profile. If you contact me, and you have no face pics on your profile, please send one. I DO NOT collect pics (I'm not sure why someone would, but I've heard people do), but I am not going to message someone if I don't know what they look like! Physical attraction has to happen first before it can go any further. Thanks. :) Tested 07/01/19--tested clean with results and have always tested clean. ONLY INTERESTED IN THE SAME. Yes, I use birth control, so I do not get pregnant. I used the Paragard IUD for 9 years and switched to Nexplanon in February 2019. I have never had any issues with either. If you don't know about different types of birth control, you should probably inform yourself. Nexplanon is a form of birth control that is more effective than an IUD or sterilization, so that's why I chose to switch. It's more than 99.9 percent effective in preventing pregnancy. However, I do not want someone to cum in me unless they know they are clean. Thank you.

My Ideal Person I am preferably looking for someone who enjoys many different sexual activities and really wants to have a good time. I DO NOT CARE ABOUT RACE, GENDER, AGE, OR ANYTHING ELSE; please refrain from asking stupid questions!! You just have to be compatible with me, as well as us both have some kind of common interest in each other.

I have only found a few people who were as kinky as me in person; I would certainly love to have that again. It's not required, but it is something I am always looking for. However, I am not opposed to regular sex. I enjoy it anyway, anywhere, anytime. I'm open to explore any fantasies you may have.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Modest Mouse, Radiohead

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Absolutely not. Not interested.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of BBWTennCumSlut's responses

  • 39 / female
  • Greenwood, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 8, 1985
Travels to: Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Hometown: Laurens, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Teacher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: