Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Aussie_Exec68 55 / M
"Tall trim guy looking for fun!"
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 17, 2009

To view all of
Aussie_Exec68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Aussie_Exec68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,504 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,398,327 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luvtowatchnshow
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
greyghost18101
Queensland, Australia
dirtywatchdog
Queensland, Australia
horny_funcouple
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
rm_bironiart69
Massachusetts, United States
astoria11106
Texas, United States
tigertough_au
New South Wales, Australia
natureluver59
Queensland, Australia
toptaker8
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
Aussie_Exec68 55/M
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
In Melbourne for the 2024 AO
Introduction
Tall trim athletic bi man looking for a nice discreet men and couples for a fun time together. I'm looking for a nice regular man or couple for ongoing fun. Single men preferred but I do have a weakness for married men...... and there wives/gf’s ... I'm a good looking, sensual top. Let's meet first for a drink and chat. Free after work, most evenings and weekends depending on what’s happening.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Aussie_Exec68's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 7, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: