Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Ausinca81 42 / M
"Looking for fun with guys and couples"
Mackay, Queensland, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Ausinca81's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ausinca81's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,452 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,795,178 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cyprus, Cyprus
Queensland, Australia
Arizona, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Ohio, United States
Mississippi, United States
Queensland, Australia
Ausinca81 42/M
Mackay, Queensland , Australia
Australian guy now back in Nth Qld after spending the last 10 odd years living in the US and am loving being back in Australia! Am bi masc, discrete, clean, attractive and very well hung. Good at making bi/curious first timers comfortable and relaxed, am laid back and mellow unless the occasion calls for something more. I am very open sexually and willing to try most things and am disease free with regular checks. Very respectful of limits and open to requests you may have for certain scenarios you want to play out..... ;) I’m in Brisbane monthly

My Ideal Person People for fun

  • 42 / male
  • Mackay, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 27, 1981
Travels to: Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: