Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Athena4fuck 37 / F
"I hope you enjoy my NEW pics, dont forget to comment, I like reading them while I pleasure myself ;)"
Lakewood, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 11, 2017

To view all of
Athena4fuck's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Athena4fuck's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,919 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,101,820 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Is9enough4you
California, United States
toyguy91767
California, United States
Indy1jones67
California, United States
BEN__JMMN_
California, United States
Minduca18
São Paulo, Brazil
spalsoc423
California, United States
Mistaguddicc
California, United States
Kikiback
California, United States
luis2012473
California, United States
 
Status
Athena4fuck 37/F
Lakewood, California
Introduction
18 year olds hit me up I’ve been craving young cock! Interested in finding middle eastern men or dominant Muslim men to dominate me! I love sex. I love all kinds of cocks I have a special love for black cock! And mature cocks Im a complete cum slut, love the feeling of a cock cumming inside me! And I love being dominated by men and I especially love that my hubby lets me have all I want. Yes he is a cuckold! And yes he's bi! If you are two I find it very sexy watching him suck and get fucked! But I also play solo I usually leave it up to whom I'm playing with to invite him or not.... I've also been getting a lot of questions asking if I like gang bangs. The answer is YES I do!

My Ideal Person Someone fun and kinky and dominate

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Lakewood, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 22, 1987
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: