Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Apasionados33 46 / 35 / C
"No podemos contestar; somos standard. "
Ecatepec de Morelos, Estado de Mexico, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Apasionados33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Apasionados33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,870 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,426,905 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rjassper
MEXICO, Estado de México
rm_lalyvy
Estado de México, Mexico
TamaraTravest
Distrito Federal, México
alisonshantal
Morelos, Mexico
rm_ASEXXY24
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Lilis1280
Mexico
somosbicalientes
Distrito Federal, Mexico
orgasmosmx
JALISCO, Mexico
zorro1769100
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
Apasionados33 46/C
Ecatepec de Morelos, Estado de Mexico , Mexico
Espero salgan propuestas ricas con mujeres y parejas maduras para Joana, Ray y para mi.
Introduction
Yo soy bisexual y él es hétero.

My Ideal Person Una socia, que me convierta en toda una cornuda y si se puede que después lo compartamos; estando los tres e interactuando todos.

Information
  • 46/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ecatepec de Morelos, Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 27, 1977 May 1, 1989
Relocate?: No No
Height: 165-167 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Profesionista Promotora
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses