Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AntFarrell1969 55 / M
"Not Interested In men fuck sake Hi I'm Antony , I'm from Manchester Uk, 48 and looking for you, I'm not here for blokes. Why it says that I don't know,, and I don't want to fuck another man wife. Either Even if he's up for it, I want my own woman. , Something regular. You know what I mean"
Manchester, Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 22, 2017

To view all of
AntFarrell1969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AntFarrell1969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,238 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,481,623 Active Members!*
Friends Network
booby196
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
waiven
Manchester, United Kingdom
 
Status
AntFarrell1969 55/M
Manchester, Cheshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
im not gay ,men please stop contacting me I'm easy going, naughty when I want to be, looking for someone lovely to settle down with and share I'm not here for men . life together. Single for 5 years, never used dating sites before, makes me a bit nervous, but if I'm going to meet someone , it's looks like it's going to be someone online, Be gentle, Ha ! You know where to find me if you want to get to know me ,

My Ideal Person I'm interested in finding a nice sexy woman to settle down with, NOT MEN

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Manchester, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 6, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Shopfitter, paint Sprayer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None