Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Annasback 52 / F
"Let's play."
Nyack, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 27, 2012

To view all of
Annasback's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Annasback's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,074 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,238,611 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TheVagooGardener
Ontario, Canada
Headforhead89
New York, United States
OhneWorte11
Bavaria, Germany
SandiStevens69
Florida, United States
36dsCummedOn
New York, United States
jennyhawkins90
Lisboa, Portugal
longwayout2
Colorado, United States
manyways2cum
New Jersey, United States
girlpowerz
California, United States
 
Status
Annasback 52/F
Nyack, New York
The usual. Naked and I want to fuck.
Introduction
Let's have some fun, online only. It's really not as complicated as many of you make it out to be. I realized I should make this clear. I am looking to play online only. Not looking to meet. I may change my mind someday, but for now, that's it.

My Ideal Person This is impossible! I don't like to choose! Be sexy, intelligent, and fun. We'll figure the rest out.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Annasback's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Nyack, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 1, 1972
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English