Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AnnaRosewood 36 / T
"Trans girl into pervs"
Pearl River, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 29, 2015

To view all of
AnnaRosewood's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AnnaRosewood's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,615 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,458,284 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jruiz555
Pennsylvania, United States
aipboy
New York, United States
LOVEFIREGUY1
Texas, United States
charlieandjill
Texas, United States
BelfryBiGuy
Kentucky, United States
TRANSCOUPLE4FUN
New York, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
bear136200340
Connecticut, United States
Montystoat
Colorado, United States
 
Status
AnnaRosewood 36/T
Pearl River, New York
Introduction
I'm most submissive, pervy, kinky, and no limits. Looking for kinky taboo sexual experiences.

My Ideal Person .The more perverted you are the better, if you are into taboo subjects then I'm your girl. I'm not interested in any guys under 35. I enjoy men with body hair and who are heavier in weight, if you have a hairy beer gut I am into you. If you want to meet in person you must be able to host me.

View more of AnnaRosewood's responses

Information
  • 36 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Pearl River, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 18, 1988
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Software Tester
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, Spanish
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: