Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Andybi67 56 / M
"Nice guy looking for nsa fun x"
Crewe, Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 26, 2017

To view all of
Andybi67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Andybi67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,344 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,765,813 Active Members!*
Friends Network
saucy_jill
Online NOW!
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
INwifesknickers
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Lustycpl16
Manchester, United Kingdom
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
Stguyfun6969
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
mrzena
Cheshire, United Kingdom
lumiere995
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Drons6666
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Shaun14c
Manchester, United Kingdom
 
Status
Andybi67 56/M
Crewe, Cheshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Just a horny guy looking for some discrete fun with nice genuine people, men or women or both!. Can't accom as live with gf and not always easy to arrange meets but I am a genuine guy that just wants a bit of spice in my life, even if just text or phone fun. Love kissing and have been told I'm good with my tongue. Dont mind whether giving only or receiving only am happy either way. If you want to know more please ask me anything. Andy x

My Ideal Person Just looking to see if I can find a regular discrete partner who can accommodate for regular fun. I have a gf who does not know about my bi side. If you feel I'm the right guy then please message me. I'm honest and will tell you everything you want to know. Thanks for reading my profile. X

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Crewe, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 1, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Tele sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: