Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Andreagurll 61 / T
"Hi Gurls/men read first"
Twinsburg, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 18, 2012

To view all of
Andreagurll's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Andreagurll's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,500 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,075,370 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lynn4play
Online NOW!
California, United States
ladyliquer2use
Ohio, United States
luvnylons212
Michigan, United States
jillblum
Florida, United States
JamieBiTgirl
Florida, United States
Rachellovespanti
Pennsylvania, United States
SaraRenee25
Michigan, United States
NLingerie247
Ohio, United States
Zexyguy4321
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Andreagurll 61/T
Twinsburg, Ohio
Introduction
I 'am mainly looking for Gurls, mostly other cross dressers. MEN, tread lightly, I know its hard but try not to be creepy, be in shape, be honest and nice. And for Christ sakes have a pic I do not want to f*#k you, don't ask, and I do not accept friend requests from men .as far as what I like, I do everything in bed a woman does when with a man,

My Ideal Person Another Gurl

Information
  • 61 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Twinsburg, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 15, 1963
Travels to: Twinsburg, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
My Trophy Case: