Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Amorlovers2 41 / 43 / C
"That's a terrible idea, when do we start?"
Rocky Ford, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 8, 2016

To view all of
Amorlovers2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Amorlovers2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,643 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,409,985 Active Members!*
Friends Network
playmateneeded13
Colorado, United States
KingSuperSexy
Colorado, United States
ryanmd81
Colorado, United States
Morforfun05
Colorado, United States
bustero88
Colorado, United States
mustsee4sex
Minnesota, United States
Halosharken
New Mexico, United States
asnptcouple
Kentucky, United States
LilyBae
Kansas, United States
 
Status
Amorlovers2 41/C
Rocky Ford, Colorado
😈
Introduction
Looking to let loose and have fun, we like to get out and do new things. Just have fun. Looking for friends that we can have fun with in and out of the bedroom. We enjoy skiing, camping, hiking, biking, bonfires, hot springs. Indoors activities we enjoy dancing, going to the theatre, concerts, and other crafty things.

My Ideal Person Fun couples to hang out with and let loose. Single partners for company during work trips.

Information
  • 41/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rocky Ford, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 13, 1983 January 19, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Awesome Fuck toy
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either