Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Amelia0195 44 / F
"I an a sexy woman who looking for a horny and real man"
Kuala lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 19, 2015

To view all of
Amelia0195's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Amelia0195's photos, and thousands more!
  • 20,044 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,445,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
princekinghugo
Singapore, Singapore
cktan1984
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
rm_MaleUser2014
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
ksbai
Melaka, Malaysia
rm_axfaez01
Johor, Malaysia
rm_Thomasaun877
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
rm_Max_cp
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
William19445
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
n_cholas3
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
 
Status
Amelia0195 44/F
Kuala lumpur, Kuala Lumpur , Malaysia
Introduction
I am Amelia, Looking for simple 1 - 1 fun. Hoping to find a man who can handle himself maturely in this type of situation. So i am looking for some casual sex with married/single guys age 25-35 who also have time on their hands. I am looking For a person who want to just have fun with me. Now i want to wired up with new guys to have good time If you are the romantic guy, kindly send me your dick photo to my email : AdultFriendFinder if you want to chat with me, please do call me in day time.

My Ideal Person Fit, tall, romantic, good looking guy. To have a wonderful time with some guys.

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Kuala lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1980
Marital Status: Married
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Housewife
Race: Asian
Religion: Catholic
Bra Size: 32 / 70
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin)
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None