Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AlwaysBackedUp79 45 / M
"Come show me something new"
Plainwell, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 5, 2023

To view all of
AlwaysBackedUp79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AlwaysBackedUp79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,703,566 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
AlwaysBackedUp79 45/M
Plainwell, Michigan
Looking to host you in Plainwell near Doster tonight
I'm showing you all the different Matts.. They're all there. Some are CFO's some are laid off and bankrupt, some Manage banks, some are going through divorce, some are being a parent to two little girls. [B]CURRENTLY, LONGER HAIR WITH NO BEARD IS ACCURATE. HOPE PEOPLE READ THESE. I'm not trying to Mattfish anyone. My current weight is 185, my everyday weight up through 2022 was usually 190. So a lot of the profile pics, im heavier and bearded The other albums with less clothing, current figure and accurate to my today[/B] 6 years military, straight into 7 years marrage which of course.. divorce, and soon after 7 years making 2 babies and living with baby momma... She liked fucking her boss.. So now, Just a single guy who realized after 40 years that he is allowed to enjoy himself and have adult time way more often.. Close by? Come over, join me. Shoot me a message!

My Ideal Person Hopefully this helps cut down messages from people that i just disappoint...

If I'm with a man, i only bottom or give oral. I only top women and love to go down on a woman and will stay there till you want me to stop

  • 45 / male
  • Plainwell, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 5, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Financial Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: