Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Ale_Lux17 34 / F
"Relaciones ocasionales y tríos. Saludos a todos :*"
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 26, 2015

To view all of
Ale_Lux17's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ale_Lux17's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,721 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,114,390 Active Members!*
Friends Network
karlasouzanil
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Femmefatale1233
Distrito Federal, Mexico
claudia_riverol
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Dyablodfmx22
Distrito Federal, Mexico
under21
Distrito Federal, Mexico
ardiyitas
Distrito Federal, Mexico
VerySexy02
Mexico, Estado de México
Yoseejocabet
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Patyeduhot
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
 
Status
Ale_Lux17 34/F
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
En busca de relaciones ocasionales (MHM). Pasarla bien todo en un entorno sano, de discreción y erotismo.
Introduction
(MHM). El: Tranquilo, simpático, atractivo, inteligente y buen amante. Ella: Linda, tímida, cahonda y curiosa.

My Ideal Person Lux: Solo contacto para tríos (MHM). Por el momento quiero encontrar una mujer para poder despertar mi lado bi-curioso, ya que no he tenido ninguna experiencia con una mujer y me encantaría. Solo que sea muy femenina y si se puede en el rango de edad.

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Estudiante
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: