Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Aguyintampa323 41 / M
"Seeking mutual pleasure"
Land O Lakes, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 16, 2017

To view all of
Aguyintampa323's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Aguyintampa323's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,087 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,754,115 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SheetSoakerGirl
Florida, United States
Lexxy_Sexy
Florida, United States
maddiecountry84
Florida, United States
ChannelDistrict
Florida, United States
WifeSuxCox
Florida, United States
drippingwetgirl
Florida, United States
AFdoc11
North Carolina, United States
Wet_Jane4u
California, United States
SowetNtght
Florida, United States
 
Status
Aguyintampa323 41/M
Land O Lakes, Florida
Introduction
Normal, sane , professional, passionate guy seeking a FWB or a NSA for pleasure . Love to please . I like passion, I think foreplay is not only mandatory but should be completely for the woman's benefit . Guys should sacrifice their own pleasure for the pleasure of the girl . If you're a scammer don't bother , if you're gonna ask me to pay for play or pics don't waste both of our time . Here for some genuine discreet passion and pleasure , that's all.

My Ideal Person Cute, petite/short, maybe a tad shy , but wants to feel passion, and wants to orgasm , and wants their body to be worshipped .

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Land O Lakes, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Private
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: