Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Aes604 49 / M
"Im a cool fun positive guy"
Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Aes604's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Aes604's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,625 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,559,379 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gaby_TightAzz
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Innocent_Devil_
Texas, United States
japaneseass
California, United States
 
Status
Aes604 49/M
Abbotsford, British Columbia , Canada
Snapme adam twothreethreefiveseventhree
Introduction
If you want adamtwo three threefiveseventhree Hang out have a few laughs and who knows kick msg herbert 6 o 4 Im cool funnormal guy have good positive energy and great stamina I am employed responsible and a total goofball I will definitely make you laugh and feel relaxed around me I aim to please I hope you can keep upSex and motorcycle travel and ancient architecture are my favorite things Of course I have various other interests and Passions Lets chat and you can find out

My Ideal Person Someone fun and positive who likes motorcycles travel and cuddling on the couch with a good movie Someone with a high sex drive

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Aes604's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 25, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: