Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AcertainShade27 37 / M
"Same name on the app that has the two k's and the i that's in the middle."
Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 13, 2018

To view all of
AcertainShade27's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AcertainShade27's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,833 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,108,975 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NakedUSMC
California, United States
Vatedlove69
Missouri, United States
Honeybunbug22
New Mexico, United States
SuperFreakyLiz
California, United States
CuriosCouple412
Maryland, United States
CocklovingSlutU2
California, United States
MarieFluxx
New Jersey, United States
bellaxxxbaby
Oklahoma, United States
Blueueyes1
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
AcertainShade27 37/M
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Standard members can contact me
Introduction
Let's keep this simple, we all know why we are here so let's stop pretending to not be adults about it. Conversation first, then we can talk about meeting up. I have all my teeth, so I've been told by others on here that is a step ahead of most people on this site. Sarcasm is my second language. I'm DDF, you need to be too. There's no reason to be spreading nasty things around over a few hours (or minutes) of fun.

My Ideal Person I'm attracted to confidence more than anything, if you ain't got that then we probably won't get along.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AcertainShade27's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 18, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None