Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
9xtop 45 / M
"BBC in DC for Kinky"
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 28, 2015

To view all of
9xtop's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 9xtop's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,246 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,160,116 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
South Carolina, United States
Connecticut, United States
North Carolina, United States
Tennessee, United States
Louisiana, United States
Quebec, Canada
West Virginia, United States
9xtop 45/M
Washington, District of Columbia
6'6 220lbs 36w basketball player build. DDF, no STD's. Perable, funny, witty, charasmstic and always horny. LoL. Squeaky clean, great hygeine. Have a few fetishes, one being foot fetish(women). Great stamina, kinky Pisces. I can be sensual, I can be aggressive and ravenous or both at the same time. Depends on OUR mood, Pisces are chameleons. We adapt to any habitat/situation. Let's see what else... Oh! GO COWBOYS! GO NATS! GO CAPS! GO WIZARDS! I love music, red wine and great food!

My Ideal Person Would love to find a woman to settle down with who is as kinky as I am.

  • 45 / male
  • Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: March 17, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Special Police Officer
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: