Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
7wellhung7 49 / M
"I do have face pics available upon request. , THICK cock !!!!I 7 1/2x6 thick cut veiny shaft !! stretches a Pussy so nicely!! Ladies do you like to receive slow long hot sensual oral ?? Can h"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
7wellhung7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 7wellhung7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,043 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,566,947 Active Members!*
Friends Network
allmost
Alberta, Canada
rm_iwannafuk73
Nevada, United States
hot4hungandthick
Nevada, United States
Hornytonight102
Yukon Territory, Canada
uR4us2nite2
Alberta, Canada
Freebird562019
British Columbia, Canada
NJBIGBLaKONE
New Jersey, United States
EdSirena
Alberta, Canada
vettset1957
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
7wellhung7 49/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
mmmm..nice n thick!!
Introduction
Visiting Vegas at Caesar’s palace ,, Does anyone ever meet on this it’s ?? Wow. All games here. ,,I’m a very sincere kind respectful down to earth hard working male,, successful, professional and attractive, sort of Latin looking I guess. Clean shaven and take excellent care of self ,,Don’t smoke or do drugs ,,,,, great dresser and classy, look nice smell nice , I believe in treating others how you want to be treated ..I’m also very ,communicative and a great listening ear , Bit shy at first ,Great head on my shoulders and more,,,, ( face body pics available upon request) in business that’s why. I’m very sensual very oral , nice and slow and done the proper way ,, Hehe

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 5, 1975
Hometown: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: business owner
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: