Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
69loverxx2 48 / M
"Love fun 😛😛"
guildford, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 8, 2010

To view all of
69loverxx2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69loverxx2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,960 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,708,168 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hornylocalguy10
New South Wales, Australia
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
xxsuexx4u
New South Wales, Australia
Braunstone
New South Wales, Australia
cindy4sexy
New South Wales, Australia
riz904
New South Wales, Australia
PleasureToGoo
New South Wales, Australia
Lifeisahighway29
New South Wales, Australia
lady030403
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
69loverxx2 48/M
guildford, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
easy going man with hi drive sex, looking for woman one on one , couple 2woman , ts/tv .. for some fun. I'm a open to any thing , down to earth and happy perality . woman to shear the quality time to have a fun.. if u need to know more... just ask me..you can find me

My Ideal Person If you have read an my profile and understand , and if you have the same Ieda as I do .. That mean you are in the same road as I am 😍😍 lets get to gether and let's have a good time .

Information
  • 48 / male
  • guildford, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 23, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: