Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
69adventuretime 52 / 49 / C
"Hello. We are a very adventurous outgoing couple. We're just looking to live life to the fullest."
Kankakee, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 10, 2014

To view all of
69adventuretime's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69adventuretime's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,318 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,870,937 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Mississippi, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
69adventuretime 52/C
Kankakee, Illinois
To Start. If you plan on messaging us and your profile does not have any current pictures of yourself, face and body then please send a current picture of yourself or both if your a couple or we will not respond. We are not here to waste time talking and sending endless messages back and forth to finally get to see what you look like and end up not being interested. We are here to have fun with people we find are pleasing to us. We are a fun outgoing couple looking to add friends into our adventures. We like riding Harleys, and almost anything outdoors especially if it has to do with water or boating. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a clean and disease free couple, single male, or single female who wants to get together and have some crazy fun. Serious inquiries only. If you're looking to get pictures from us to pleasure yourself to and then blow us off then don't bother. We are pretty outgoing and love to live life to the fullest. We would love to meet the right person or couple for some hot sexy fun. If you message us and we like what we see and feel comfortable (which means not pressured) then a get together could very likely happen.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
She wants to have guys jack off while watching him fuck her
and then join in. He gets very turned on by her telling him her sexual fantasies
and desires.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
She wants to be ravaged by Tarzan. For him there are to many
to list.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of 69adventuretime's responses

  • 52/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kankakee, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 30, 1972 August 1, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Business (Management) Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say