Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
69TLHRC 40 / M
"Latin male seeking ladies who love being pleased!"
Coral Springs, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
69TLHRC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69TLHRC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,389 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,417,916 Active Members!*
69TLHRC 40/M
Coral Springs, Florida
It has been a while since I updated this, so I figured it was time for an update. I’d like to start by saying thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am 38 years old, 6’0” tall, 200lbs, tan skin, black hair, & brown eyes. I don’t have the body I want at the moment but working hard to get there. That’s not to say that I am out of shape or overweight because I am not. I have an Athletic Build from years of playing sports. I work in the hospitality industry, unfortunately it is long hours and not much time off, but I do make sure to have as much fun as I can when I don’t have to be at work. When I’m not at work I am either with friends bowling, playing pull, or having a few drinks at a local bar, occasional sporting event or concert as well. I enjoy a nice relaxing night at home as well from time to time. Let’s face it this is a sex/swingers site. For the most part all of us are on here to have an amazing time with the people we meet. It’s unfortunate though how difficult it can be with people playing games, or just never intend on meeting you. I am a very straight forward per if I say it I mean it and am not playing games, so I expect the same courtesy in return. With that being said let’s get to the fun part. I have been told I am long (almost 9") and very thick (6.5" around) endowment wise. I get laser hair removal so no need to worry about hair in certain areas. I am Disease/STD Free, tested regularly & expect the same from the people I play with. I only play with protection unless results of recent test are proven. I am laid back and enjoy most things sexual. I am 100% straight and have no curiosity or any interest in anything besides pleasing the females involved in any situation. I get no greater pleasure then from pleasing a woman. My favorite sexual act is pleasuring a woman orally. I take pride in making sure the woman has at least one orgasm from oral alone before sex. If you squirt/gush most likely I won’t stop pleasuring you orally until you beg me to stop for a break because the orgasms are so intense you need a minute. If you have not squirted but are interested in learning how, I would love to assist you as I have taught a few women how to squirt. I love using toys. Unlike most men who usually want no part in toys due to insecurities with what they can do sexually. I have no insecurities in what I can do sexually, and just believe the toys add to the fun.

My Ideal Person I work very hard so the women I am looking for must enjoy playing just as hard as I work. I hope to meet someone who enjoys having as much fun as I do.

Couples I would love to aide in any way pleasing the female of the couple. I am 100% straight. So no male on male. Sorry just not my thing.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 69TLHRC's responses

  • 40 / male
  • Coral Springs, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 26, 1984
Travels to: Lake Buena Vista, Florida, United States
Hometown: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: