Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
4fun_on_the_side 41 / F
"Looking for Horny Fun"
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
4fun_on_the_side's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4fun_on_the_side's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,437,924 Active Members!*
4fun_on_the_side 41/F
Singapore, Singapore , Singapore
Is my underwear sexy? ;)
[COLOR deeppink]Been away but now back. married but very naughty. I cant help it, it is me. Like my legs? I am sexy, have long legs, a nice, cute butt and fun to be with. educated, love shopping, some bars, club and food. I am horny but got to be a nice, older guy. not interested in young, silly guys. I enjoy naked, passionate moments on bed ;). May be with you? I would like to meet a sexy girl, or a couple for fun times too. I have tried and like it :D Just looking for fun... Nothing more:X:X[/COLOR]

My Ideal Person I am looking for an older, sexy man, easygoing and fun, 31 to 50, in shape, married or perhaps not (I am married too ), looking for the occasional bit of fun, you in need of pleasure but also able to give pleasure... oh and also has a good size down there ;-P.

Not going to jump into bed at the first meet, can meet up, lunch or for dinner, during the week.

If your message is one line and no picture. u waste your time. I ignore 1 line message. Too many of those, really!

View more of 4fun_on_the_side's responses

  • 41 / female
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 10, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: A
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: