Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
42allin 59 / M
"Fun kinda guy. Open to all offers. Try me."
Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 14, 2012

To view all of
42allin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 42allin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,656 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,708,466 Active Members!*
Friends Network
babyboynia
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
theo1232009
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
rm_Itaty67
Sao Paulo, Brazil
sammindan
Queensland, Australia
micksail
Queensland, Australia
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
rm_dn160519
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
42allin 59/M
Sunshine Coast, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
Easy going clean fun kinda guy.I like all sorts of sexual fun, body contact and conversation. Fun imaginative and likes to pleasure and be pleasured.Probably best if you don't bother contacting me unless you are serious about hooking up. I'm not really a window shopping kinda guy.

My Ideal Person I like all kinds of men and women from young to old.No violent or broody types or window shoppers. Conversation is good and a lust for pleasure.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 42allin's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 7, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: