[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
3way27 34 / F
"Looking 4 a Woman to engage with me and my man!!!!"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 6, 2017

To view all of
3way27's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 3way27's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,454 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,711,282 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wetwet901
Tennessee, United States
Keishat69
Arizona, United States
AllBluSki
Massachusetts, United States
Christinaforcds
Arizona, United States
Mistress_Tina_69
Arizona, United States
Beezygee
Arizona, United States
Bethbuxom61
Arizona, United States
Blackberries2897
Nevada, United States
Thicknjuicier201
Arizona, United States
 
Status
3way27 34/F
Phoenix, Arizona
Ok SOOOOO who is available to meet tonight near me...this message is only for the females...hit me up lADIES IF YOU WANT TO HAVE A GOODNIGHT
Introduction
I'm looking for a lady to have fun with me and my husband!😉

My Ideal Person Fun
Drama free
Outgoing
Pretty
Social butterfly
I prefer women to message me only NO GUYS
So Men if you try messaging me i will block you so dont even try it!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Drake, Nba youngboy, Kendrick, Dej loaf

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Not saying...ask

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ask me

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 3way27's responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 3, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Hospitality
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: