[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
32crux 50 / 48 / C
"Experienced Hills Couple looking for fun this summer"
Castle Hill, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
32crux's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 32crux's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,357 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,198,251 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Smoonub
New South Wales, Australia
Ozjack61
Northern Territory, Australia
YourDirtySlut80
New South Wales, Australia
ThreesCompSing
New South Wales, Australia
Isabelle006
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
SloftAction
New South Wales, Australia
YoungSwingers
Florida, United States
Magicmelody2
New South Wales, Australia
thepeak2014
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
32crux 50/C
Castle Hill, New South Wales , Australia
Who else has a crazy lead into New Years?
Introduction
Single guys - don't waste your winks/messages. You will get blocked. Young professional couple from the Hills area. Experienced but don't play regularly. Definitely a low pressure couple. We enjoy outdoor sports (mountain biking, rock climbing, surfing etc), but our current sport is triathlon. Open minded and easy to get on with. Love getting to the bigger, classier parties - Flaunt etc and try to get to HF every few months. Love great food & wine, and spending time with people who can balance those passions with being fit & sporty. Down side is that it can be difficult for us to put aside protected play time. So let us know if you're interested and we can see how things pan out. The male of the couple is often interstate/overseas for business, and is allowed to play. She enjoys viewing any photos or videos taken, and is happy to talk over email.

My Ideal Person Single guys will never get a response other than a block.

The rare single bi-female SHOULD hit us up.

Couples that are about our age and look after themselves. Common interests helps the chemistry along.

Couples with guys that were born before 1970 have a harder time gaining our interest due to the age difference with her.

We don't cope with smokers at all. Some of you are hot, but it is still a no-go for us.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metallica, ACDC, Ministry Of Sound

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 32crux's responses

Information
  • 50/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Castle Hill, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Children
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1974 April 1, 1976
Travels to: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Hometown: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Relocate?: No No
Height: 170-172 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Master's degree
Occupation: Medical Finance
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None