Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
2sweet40 51 / M
"I am looking 4 a descreet relationship"
Midland, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
2sweet40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2sweet40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,443 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,164,157 Active Members!*
 
Status
2sweet40 51/M
Midland, Texas
Introduction
I consider myself to be a nice guy. I treat others as i would like to be treated. Give me a chance and lets see what happens. I'm drug and dieses free.

My Ideal Person Just looking to have a good time with no drama for anyone.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would have to say to have two big breasted ladys suck me bone while i suck on one of the ladys tits.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
stock room of a store

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
It's a Deleon she's not a celebrity but in my eyes she is. I wont her so bad it hurts

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 2sweet40's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Midland, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 9, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: