Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
2lover25 48 / M
"mr sexy hunter"
Sheffield, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 31, 2023

Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2lover25's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,327 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,409,584 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nadrev
Online NOW!
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
PeterVPG
Online NOW!
Peter VPG, Sweden
patriot119
Online NOW!
Lancashire, United Kingdom
toonice213213
Texas, United States
Rick81170
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
GavinPrice7
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Dannyjono1
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
BigBearYks
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
JoshElll
Manchester, United Kingdom
 
Status
2lover25 48/M
Sheffield, Derbyshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am here to meet cool people for kinky fun sexual satisfaction, so lets have a meet and see what we can get into. I don’t like to engage in endless mails or chats that result in not meeting. A few short introductions is fine, then lets met and see where it goes. If either of us don’t think is a match we can go separate ways no harm done

My Ideal Person Funy like me

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Sheffield, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 21, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, greek
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None