Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
2killers 70 / 42 / C
"共享生命中的一切美好"
Taipei, Taiwan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 25, 2012

To view all of
2killers's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2killers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,199 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,751,681 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexygirlparty
Taipei, Taiwan
Submissive909
California, United States
iamn2it
Tennessee, United States
sexynoregon
Oregon, United States
2foruintw
Taiwan, Taiwan
annie031773
Taipei, è‡ÂÃ
refinedcouple18
Maharashtra, India
KTRNJack
Taipei, Taiwan
mustang4k151
Taiwan, Taiwan
 
Status
2killers 70/C
Taipei, Taipei , Taiwan
Introduction
抹香鯨69,兩個滿11、7歲的雙子座,是一個不太適合家庭生活的父親;已經一年多沒有性愛歡愉的非婚姻關係;但也即將走到盡頭⋯ 享受音樂、烹飪、閱讀、大自然,與親力親為、自己動手做的事情,不菸酒與不良嗜好,唯獨⋯ 喜歡網襪、高根涼鞋、小花菊和雙向性愛,房裡的浪蕩嬌啼最美。可以荒誕不羈,不要侷限能量的流轉。 以前有過一段BDSM的經歷,收過香港女僑生、想變性的男奴和女T,也曾與天母的中年夫婦檔有密切、封閉的聯誼(其實是公喜歡讓婆和別人一起性愛歡愉) 雖不分燕瘦環肥、生冷不忌,但自有分寸知進退,人要有所為也有所不為。我們慢慢來,隨著往來的增溫、熱絡,像認識許久的老朋友,那種炙熱難耐的性愛,才夠味。 期待展開不影響、介入或改變、干擾各自現況,互相滋養彼此生命的私密關係。 性愛不分體態 相貌與年齡 只要誠意與尊重 禮貌與安全是基本

Information
  • 70/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Taipei, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin)
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 18, 1954 December 14, 1981
Travels to: Coquitlam, British Columbia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 167-170 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: 自由業 Prefer not to say
Race: Asian Asian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C