Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
2hot2handleus696 57 / 54 / C
"Wanna watch"
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
2hot2handleus696's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2hot2handleus696's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,142 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,108,034 Active Members!*
2hot2handleus696 57/C
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Single female only here
Looking for friendship with benefits. Fingers crossed it becomes more than that, because those EXTRAS or a real turn on! I’m very open minded and discreet living a normal lifestyle outside of this very kinky within the bedroom. I don’t wanna be around anybody who takes me out of my character. I just went to laugh, live love and prosper I want people around that I can trust people I can grow with …that that have genuine love for me. ❤️ This chapter in my life is called “My Turn” ❤️

My Ideal Person I’m looking for a good hearted, honest man that would like to expand his and my horizons. Someone that’s not jealous and wants to actually enjoy exploring new and fun things in and out of the bedroom. Ideal person is someone with a very high sex drive and who likes to have fun has a sarcastic sense of humor and just have a lot of fun. A man that wants to try new and exciting kinky things. Looking for someone who can be honest and open no games no drama no BS , someone that’s not going to leave when they’re going gets tough or there’s a problem. somebody that’s not going to lie or cheat as in my last relationship never going to give up on us and love us unconditionally and spend the rest of our lives together..

  • 57/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 17, 1967 October 10, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Business owner Sales
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Grey Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either Contacts