Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
1more4urfun 53 / M
"Clean, real guy looking for unique couples"
Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 3, 2018

Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1more4urfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,806 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,537,701 Active Members!*
 
Status
1more4urfun 53/M
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Introduction
Clean, white,professional white male seeking a couple for fun. Looking for a couple to have a unique friendship with that would include having fun both outside the bedroom as well as drama free erotic times. Not looking for alot of partners just a one or two couples to have fun with and enjoy life's pleasures with. Ideally seeking a long term friendship. Was fortunate to have this in past and know how good it can be with right couple and how it gets better over time. Unfortunately, my friends had to move out of state, and i really have been missing that type of relationship, so seeking new friends. Need to be very discreet due to job, so I have no pictures posted but will supply if we get to that point. Hope to find that right couple soon.

My Ideal Person ideally a couple very comfortable in their relationship that are looking for a true friend. A couple that wants someone they can trust not only sexually but a guy that they can share good conversation, enjoy a meal or cocktails with, watch a show , play games or just hang out with.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 12, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts