Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
1FuckOff3 34 / F
"Lastminute2016 is my lover and I am his"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 17, 2016

To view all of
1FuckOff3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1FuckOff3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,912 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,447,354 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Texas, United States
Washington, United States
Florida, United States
Nevada, United States
Connecticut, United States
Arizona, United States
Alabama, United States
Ohio, United States
1FuckOff3 34/F
Phoenix, Arizona
Lastminute is looking for a possible female play partner Hes not looking to cheat Hes not replacing me If you have questions feel free to message me 2 rules are DRAMA AND DISEASE FREEIm an angry little bitch and hate how hard it is to find lovely ladies We are looking for a 3rd woman or couple that are respectful understanding and DRUG free if your name or profile talks about PnP or go fast or anything like that I will loathe you Would like a relationship or even NSA No single men whatsoever no single guys No no noWe both want to involved with that per but not necessarily sexually Just hanging out and talking WARNING To any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information including text andor photographs in any form or forum both currently andor in the future If you have already done so or intend to do so it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications All rights reserved

My Ideal Person Lastminute2016Firstly I have to be able to have a conversation I am not interested if you are not capable of that or only want to talk about fucking If thats what you want to do I can change my number to a 900 one and charge you by the minute Then a pretty face and good personality goes a really long way Hwp 999 females is what I am looking for but some couples are fine as long as both me and my lover are interested

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be sitting on my lovers face while a sexy lady rides my
mans cock.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Respect

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kat Dennings, Chris Hemsworth, Lacey from Flyleaf.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1FuckOff3's responses

  • 34 / female
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 17, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Performer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: