Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
1AlfHot1 49 / M
"Hola Hola! Hi!"
Tampico, Tamaulipas, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
1AlfHot1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1AlfHot1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,630 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,725,903 Active Members!*
1AlfHot1 49/M
Tampico, Tamaulipas , Mexico
tengo ganas de que tengas ganas de mi
vivo solo soy muy atento, caballeroso y apasionado

My Ideal Person Una mujer limpia sin complicaciones para extasiarnos de placer

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Bueno una de tantas fue elegir un vuelo casi vacío para
hacerlo en pleno vuelo

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Óral 69, Masaje

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Expresiva y sin riendas

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jlo por su suculentas nalgas, Scarlett mmm por sexy y Salma
Hayek por caliente

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 1AlfHot1's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Tampico, Tamaulipas, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 20, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Ocupado
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: