Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
1932Ford427 69 / 68 / C
"Married and happy, looking for some spice, SINGLE MEN NEED NOT APPLY"
Cottage Grove, Oregon, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
1932Ford427's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1932Ford427's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,269 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,595,231 Active Members!*
1932Ford427 69/C
Cottage Grove, Oregon
Our friends say we are easy going and fun. During the gardening sea you will find us outside with our veggie's and flowers, often enjoying a cocktail. We enjoy our kitchen....making great food is something that brings us pleasure. We enjoy going out for a cocktail we are not into heavy drinking or the club scene. We maintain a fairly healthy lifestyle and good grooming and being healthy is important to us. We love how being with other people has made our own sex life amazing. We are looking for spice buddies to enjoy once in awhile. Single men need not contact us, not interested

My Ideal Person Drama free...happy...clean.. .need to listen to each others needs....

  • 69/68 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cottage Grove, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 18, 1954 February 14, 1956
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: agent teacher
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Grey Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None