Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
170xxx 53 / M
"denv170 get me kickin"
sanford, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 24, 2007

To view all of
170xxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 170xxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,833 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,108,975 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Samantha12603
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Shytype211965
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
desertqueenaz74
Arizona, United States
sandm1265
Florida, United States
NCexplorers2
North Carolina, United States
Jazmine_Brown
Louisiana, United States
BayArea_Rose
Wisconsin, United States
JcplS
New York, United States
mmmhmm40
New York, United States
 
Status
170xxx 53/M
sanford, North Carolina
kicking 170xxx can't chat here, need points
Introduction
Hello, I'm 5'10" tall and weigh about 170 pounds. I'm athletic and muscular, working out regularly. I'm very good looking, with light brown hair and green/blue eyes.

My Ideal Person NSA fun with girls and couples.

Messages might be encrypted here, so if you send me something and I don't reply, that may be why. Try chat, but I might need points to respond.

denv170

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 170xxx's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • sanford, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: